Zick-Zack

Our goal

We in B&S Logistik put special emphasis on arranging transport for our customers in the most straight-forward way possible.

For us, it’s all about one thing: offering our clients from industry, trade and manufacturing a completely new level of quality. Uncomplicated, environmentally-friendly, solution-oriented, punctual and reliable – that’s us! So welcome to B&S Logistik, your first point of contact when it comes to logistics.

Our team has been working for over ten years to build up and expand its expertise in logistics. We’re distinguished not only through our long experience as a logistics service provider, but most of all through our specialisation in rail transport across the whole of Europe and the CIS area, as well as Ukraine

Simple and uncomplicated: moving goods with B&S Logistik

We fit perfectly into the logistical chain, in the sense that we take over all your transport handling needs. As a professional logistics service provider we ensure that you need to have little or no involvement with the complex matter of logistics. Instead you can concentrate on the core of your business.

The know-how of our colleagues is the key to our success as a logistics company. From knowing the technical parameters and legal issues of the destination country, through to having an-depth understanding of local conditions, we possess detailed market and sector knowledge and thus can always find a solution

Also fundamental is our knowledge of the respective country languages. That’s why we place importance on having native speakers who also have the best understanding of logistics. And so making offers and handling transport whether in English, Slovakian, Czech, Rumanian, Russian and Italian, is just part of our daily routine.

With B&S Logistik you need not worry about anything. We take upon ourselves the complete organisation of transport, the procurement of both standard- and wide-gauge wagons, as well as the origination of documents and customs declarations.

 

News von B&S Logistik

All aboard for ‘green logistics’: clean, simple and solution-oriented

Meeting the demand for warehouse logistics from regional customers is the core business of B & S Warehousing GmbH. The concept is based on an entirely […]

B&S Warehousing, with its business premises in Schwanenstadt, Upper Austria, enters the final construction phase.

The signing the purchase agreement at the beginning of 2019 sealed the expansion of the B&S Logistik Group. Since then, much has happened, thanks to the […]

B&S Logistik is to remain a family firm

Lukas Leitgeb has joined the management as successor, confirming that B & S Logistik remains family-owned. Managing partner and company founder Walter Leitgeb is introducing his […]

Environmentally sound transport: your specialist in rail transport

Our Goal is to make rail Transport as smooth to arrange as road transport. With location in Vienna, Salzburg and Bratislava, we are best equipped to get your goods quickly and safely to their destination.

Through our focus on rail transport we move traffic from the road to the rail track. By doing that we make an important contribution to protecting the environment and help other companies to meet their required goals for certification.

References und partners

Zick-Zack

Unser Ziel

Wir von B&S Logistik legen besonderen Wert darauf, Transporte für unsere Kunden so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten.

Bei uns geht es vor allem um eins: unseren Kunden aus Industrie, Handel und Produktion ein völlig neues Qualitätsniveau zu bieten. Unkompliziert, umweltfreundlich, lösungsorientiert, pünktlich und verlässlich – das sind wir! Willkommen bei B&S Logistik, Ihrem Ansprechpartner in Sachen Logistik. 

Unser Team arbeitet seit über zehn Jahren daran, seine Expertise rund um das Thema Logistik auszubauen und zu erweitern. Wir zeichnen uns nicht nur durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung als Logistikdienstleister aus, sondern vor allem auch durch unsere Spezialisierung auf den Bahntransport in ganz Europa und der GUS. 

Einfach & unkompliziert: Transporte mit B&S Logistik

Wir binden uns perfekt in die Logistikkette ein, indem wir die komplette Abwicklung des Transports für Sie übernehmen. Als professioneller Logistikdienstleister sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie sich möglichst wenig bis gar nicht mit dem komplexen Thema Logistik auseinandersetzen müssen und sich voll und ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Das Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter ist ausschlaggebend für unseren Erfolg als Logistikunternehmen. Vom Wissen um technische Voraussetzungen und die Gesetzeslage des Ziellandes bis zu fundiertem Verständnis von den Abläufen vor Ort – wir besitzen eingehende Markt- und Branchenkenntnisse und finden daher immer eine Lösung.

Ausschlaggebend ist die Kenntnis der jeweiligen Landessprache. Deswegen setzen wir auf Native Speaker, die auch in der Logistik bestens ausgebildet sind. Somit gehören Angebote und Transportabwicklung in Englisch, Slowakisch, Tschechisch, Ungarisch, Rumänisch, Russisch und Italienisch zu unserem Tagesgeschäft.

Mit B&S Logistik müssen Sie sich um nichts kümmern. Wir übernehmen die komplette Transportorganisation, die Wagenorganisation von Normalspur- und Breitspurwagen sowie die Dokumentenerstellung und die Zollanmeldung. 

News von B&S Logistik

B&S Warehousing mit Betriebsstätte in Schwanenstadt in Oberösterreich geht in die Endphase

Mit der Unterzeichnung des Kaufvertrages zu Jahresbeginn 2019 wurde die Erweiterung der B&S Logistik Gruppe besiegelt. Seit dahin ist viel passiert, dass dem Engagement der Geschäftsführung […]

B&S Logistik GmbH ist und bleibt Familienbetrieb

Lukas Leitgeb als Nachfolge in der Geschäftsführung eingestiegen; B&S Logistik bleibt im Familienbesitz. Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und Firmengründer Walter Leitgeb bringt mit seinem Sohn Lukas Leitgeb MSc […]

B&S Warehousing GmbH erweitert das Angebot der B&S Logistik Gruppe

Mit der Gründung der B&S Warehousing GmbH mit Firmensitz in Wien und Betriebsstätte in Schwanenstadt in Oberösterreich wird das Angebotsspektrum der B&S Logistik Gruppe erweitert. Das […]

Umweltschonende Transporte: Ihr Spezialist im Bahntransport

Unser Ziel ist es, Transporte mit der Bahn genauso einfach zu gestalten wie Lkw-Transporte. Mit Standorten in Salzburg, Wien und Bratislava sind wir bestens gerüstet, um Ihre Ware schnell und sicher ans Ziel zu bringen.

Durch unseren Fokus auf den Bahntransport verlagern wir Verkehr von der Straße auf die Schiene. Somit leisten wir einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz und helfen anderen Unternehmen dabei, ihre Zielvorgaben für Zertifizierungen einzuhalten.

Referenzen und Partner